Volunteer Team Locations

Click on a location to find the leader’s name and contact info


United States

California

San DiegoSan Diego Volunteer Team

San Diego

Passionate People

Lead By:

Esther Lee

esther982@yahoo.com

VT 448

×

Colorado

LakewoodColorado West Side Volunteer Team

Lakewood

Faith Based

Lead By:

Coree Peterson

coreelove146@gmail.com

×

Connecticut

DarienDarien Freedom Team

Darien Freedom Team

Faith Based

Lead By:

Julie Napolitano

endit2018@gmail.com

website

×

WethersfieldACT NOW

ACT NOW – Anti-Child Trafficking Network of Wethersfield

Faith Based

Lead By:

Alice Goodrich

alicegoodrich7486@gmail.com

×

West HartfordWest Hartford Volunteer Team

West Hartford

Faith Based

Lead By:

Annmarie Sirotnak

website

VT 327

×

Florida

Central FloridaCentral Florida Volunteer Team

Central Florida Volunteer Team

Faith Based

Lead By:

Justin Neal

justinn@thisismosaic.org

×

Kansas

Kansas CityKansas City Against Trafficking

Kansas City Against Trafficking

website

×

Kentucky

LexingtonUniversity of Kentucky

University of Kentucky

Student

Lead By:

Laura Kissane

uklovelex146@gmail.com

×

New Hampshire

LaconiaLakes Region NH

Lakes Region NH

Faith Based

Lead By:

Katrina Aucoin

aucoinkatrina@gmail.com

VT 221

×

New York

AlfredAlfred State College

Alfred State College

Student

Lead By:

ShirleeJae Illsley

shirleejae@gmail.com

VT 145

×

Oklahoma

Oklahoma CityOKC Volunteer Team

OKC Volunteer Team

Faith Based

Lead By:

Diana Barr

love146okcvolunteerteam@gmail.com

×

Pennsylvania

MediaBRVHEART

BRVHEART

Faith Based

Lead By:

Abigail Lazur

abbylaz@yahoo.com

website

VT 156

×

Texas

PearlandCrosspoint Church

Crosspoint Church

Faith Based

Lead By:

Adam Bateman

Adam@crosspointchurch.tv

VT 485

×

Spring WoodsEdge Freedom Force

WoodsEdge Freedom Force

Faith Based

Lead By:

Don Brown

donaldbrownhouston@gmail.com

×

Tomball Salem Lutheran Church

Salem Lutheran Church

Faith Based

Lead By:

Kevin Pieper

kpieper@salem4u.com

VT 527

×

Virginia

Arlington DC Metro Area Volunteer Team

DC Metro Area

Passionate People

Lead By:

Andy Ferraro

andrewferraro23@yahoo.com

website

VT 171

×

LexingtonWashington and Lee Volunteer Team

Lexington

Passionate People

Lead By:

Bo Garfinkel

garfinkelb22@mail.wlu.edu

×


Canada

Ontario

KingstonQueens University

Queens University

Student

Lead By:

Cierra Madore

kingston.love146@gmail.com

website

×

TorontoUniversity of Toronto

University of Toronto

Student

Lead By:

Sandy Che Eun Serena Lee

che.eun.lee@icloud.com

×


United Kingdom

London

EalingWest London

West London

Passionate People

Lead By:

Alex Campbell & Nicky Airey

team@love146westlondon.org

×

St AlbansHome Church

Home Church

Faith Based

Lead By:

Alex Williams

alex@love146.org.uk

×

Scotland

DundeeDundee & Angus College

Dundee & Angus College

Student

Lead By:

Ken Doggrell

k.doggrell@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

×


Australia

Victoria

MelbourneMelbourne Volunteer Team

Melbourne

Passionate People

Lead By:

Alysha Burton

website

×